STRONGLY INDEPENDENT

Events

Michelle’s Monthly Madness

FREE
  • Date: Last Thurs of Every Month
  • Location: The Dorothy Pax
  • Venue: Michelle's Monthly Madness

The return of Michelle’s Monthly Madness.

Michelle will be returning to host an evening of quiz’s, arts & crafts, music and general all around silliness.

It’s free to enter, but we ask you make a suggested donation to charity.

7.30PM start.

 

Thursday 24h February

Thursday 31st March

Thursday 28th April

Thursday 26th May

Thursday 30th June

Thursday 28th July

Thursday 25th August

Thursday 29th September

Thursday 27th October

Thursday 24th November

Thursday 29th December

 

Keep up to date with all things Pax
Sign up below for the latest and greatest Dorothy Pax information.
We respect your privacy.